Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jamie5966
send me a msg :)
Online: 2289 days ago   Updated: 2289 days ago   Joined: 2289 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Garfield Heights Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Im looking for someone close to the Cleveland area. I'm pretty down to earth and easygoing. I love being with friends and family. My favorite color is pink...and anything that glitters. :) I'm very outgoing and im usually always smiling. Im a sarcastic little sh*t. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I have a weird sense of humor. I Love taking candid pictures when im out with my friends. They’re real and in the moment. I have a mild form of ocd about weird things. Nothing too crazy though. I’m a sucker for the romantic type. Bonus points if you can play the guitar, piano or write poetry. Very appealing to me. I love singing karaoke even though im not a great singer. I like all kinds of music rock, punk, top 40, counrty it just depends on what kind of mood im in at that particular moment. Im not into playin mind games. Take that shhhh elsewhere. A lot of people lie and say they don’t care what people think about them. I’m one of the very few that really don’t care. im not perfect and i don't just expect you to be either. Im not a fu*kn supermodel so shallow people stay away please.



What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone to make me laugh and feel special. Someone who is not shallow and that had a good sense of humor. Someone who can joke around with the crowd.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms