Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jam201
I am honest, loving, shearing, open minded, trust
Online: 97 days ago   Updated: 97 days ago   Joined: 97 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am honest, loving, shearing, open minded, trust worthy man i am an active professional who travels a lot for my job. I enjoy being around friends and family. I am always trying to learn more to better myself in my career and take pride in what I have accomplished. I try not to take life too seriously. I feel that honesty, trust, respect and communication are very important in a relationship. I am looking for someone to share all the things life has to offer & have fun along the way! On any given Friday night you can find me in the kitchen playing music and cooking up a delicious meal. Then to finish off the evening I sit back and watch a movie to Kill a Mockingbird, and most of Tom Hamks, Richard Gere and Harrison Ford movies. And yes, once in a while even Notting Hill. Yup, I admit it. Most of my friends will tell you that when they need help I am there to lend a hand. My friends and my family are important to me. I enjoy traveling and seeing all the beautiful places in the world. I like being near the water, preferably on a lake. I like the beach, but your house doesn't usually get destroyed as much living on a lake when a hurricane comes town. And show a lot of bling. I am more of a Jeep and jeans kinda man. I focus my resources on what's important. I like dining out from time to time, but prefer hanging with friends shooting pool and making people laugh. I do enjoy getting dressed to the 9s now and then but prefer a low key life style.ng other members
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a fun loving, adventurous women who is independent but is looking for a man to enhance her life. I want to find someone who will become my best friend, my confidant, my cheerleader, my passion.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms