Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JaimeG221990
Come and get some!!
Online: 1831 days ago   Updated: 1874 days ago   Joined: 1874 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well, Im a very sweet and giving person. If I have something that would help another, Ill give it away. Im not very talkative at first until I start to warm up. Im not the kind of girl thats asks 20 questions about your life...if u want to tell me then i will listen and the past is the past..i care about who u are right now. When i give a person my word i always keep it. I would go out of my way to be there for someone. I don't answer to anyone but myself and i wont let anyone talk me into what i dont want. People really like to be around me cuz im a nice person to hang with. Sometimes i can be really silly and start acting like a goofball. Right now im just exploring San Diego...later i plan on going to a Culinary Institution so i can one day be a chef and have my own resturant. Im just trying to meet new people cuz ive only live here for about 5 months now. The only book i read is the Bible. I love all kinds of music but my favorite is Rock, as chevelle, trustcompany, crossfade, cold, system of a down....i can listen to rock all day.when im in the mood to dance i put that hip hop on. If i crusin in the car with my friend..im putting that rap on. its hard to say wats my favorite food...i love food. i love watchin food network and investigation discovery. I love scary movie, especially the old school ones like...Nightmare on Elm street, Halloween etc. I love to eat carnitas, steak and pizza.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone who speaks his mind, has an idea of what kind of future he wants, handles his business. takes care of himself, clean cut, good head on his shoulders..a go getta. someone that doesnt front...he has to be real and down.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms