Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JahssiMaRey
Hello(:
Online: 2067 days ago   Updated: 2067 days ago   Joined: 2067 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm from Missouri, Moved to Arizona 8 years ago, and recently moved to St George to pursue an education. I might not look it, but i'm a country girl at heart. My dream is to own a ranch, or live on a nice amount of land like i did when i was a kid. I prefer older guys, The age i usually stick between is 23-27. However my overall age requirement(haha) is 20-30. I know what i want in life, and i want something serious. I'm not the kinda girl to bounce from relationship to relationship. I like playing Xbox(: .I like scary movies, action movies. I like Cold case files, the fist 48 hours, law and order, and csi. I like being outdoors, i like to snowboard, fourwheel, camping, bonfires, fishing. I like to try new things. I have fun basically doing anything, i'm a pretty chill girl. I'm pretty outgoing, and loud sometimes i can be obnoxious. So it's usually a love or hate situation when people meet me. I love kids, So kids are welcome if you have them, as long as your open to having

What I'm Looking For

Someone who likes being outdoors, likes to have fun. Someone who's okay with tattoos, i have one and want more. Someone who can have fun doing anything, loves kids. Someone who has their head on their shoulders.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms