My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Searching Yet Again....
Online: 1991 days ago   Updated: 1991 days ago   Joined: 1991 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a single mother who is finding that while I love my daughter with all my heart and am completely devoted to her, that there is something missing in my life. I am hoping to find and meet an honest, sincere man with whom I can establish a friendship, and perhaps use this as a foundation upon which a beautiful relationship can be built. I am a bit old-fashioned in my ways, as I love to take care of home, and am very domesticated. I am never happier then when I am taking care of someone.
I am sensitive sometimes to a fault, very sentimental. Some may view this as a weakness, but I think that to a certain extent allowing yourself to be vulnerable to your emotions is a strength as it takes a brave person to follow their heart.
I am not entirely sure what I hope to achieve from this site, but I know ultimately I would like to one day fall in love again, and hopefully this time when I do, there will be someone there to catch me, or at least fall with me.
If any of what I have said sounds as if it may be of interest to you, please feel free to send me a message.

What I'm Looking For

An honest, sincere man who wants to build a relationship for a reason, and not just for a season. A man who will not only accept and respect the attributes that make me who I am, but will appreciate these things about me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date