Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jacqueline1126
mother of 2 looking for mr.right
Online: 1583 days ago   Updated: 1803 days ago   Joined: 1803 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

i am the typical girl next door, i like to live my to the fullest, i take chances an like to go out on a lim sometimes an try something new and crazy, i love to laugh an have fun, i am honest about everything, no matter what it is i speak my mind. i am very blunt and to the point, if i have something to say an on my mind i will say it. I am to nice for my own good and sometimes i have nothing to say. I live my life my way and have my own beliefs an i persue them how i see fit. i have 2 beautiful children, they are my world my heart my everything. I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, caring, smart, respectful, who doesnt cheat that's a huge no no, someone i can carry a conversation with, someone who loves to have fun. someone who i can be myself around who loves to cuddle , someone whose gonna love me for me no matter what through the best and worst of times. who doesnt mind if i decide not to fix myself up an lounge around the house once in the blue moon, who likes to cook even if ur not that great at it. who works hard. most importantly this someone has to love my kids as if they were their own, treat them as if their yours. my children are my world an they deserve to have someone who cares for and loves them as much as i do, who takes them to the park etc
What I'm Looking For

loving, caring, funny, honest, respectful, hard working, adventures an not afraid to try new things, affectioate loves kids
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms