Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jacob2177
hey girl I'm quite a catch
Online: 2311 days ago   Updated: 2311 days ago   Joined: 2311 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: ottawa Ohio United States
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Stocky
Hair Length:
  Short
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Average
About Me

well I'm a simple kind of man. I like being outside and going to m ovies going out to eat is my favorite thing to do
I am interested in trying to find that someo ne I can start a wild fire just from the spark in her eyes just to love and be loved back I am from tennessee and I was rased with resect and great hospitality I'm a respectful man and I respect a woman. I am a hard worker I go to work everyday to work for the things I need but I wanna work for that 1 I wanna be so excited to come home from work because I know that 1 is there waiting for me to walk in. I am a fun person to be with I mean I'm exciting I do fun things I enjoy it . I also like to make people laugh people smiling around me is what I like to see

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that 1 I can't take out to dinner and show off. someone to come home from work and talk about how the day was and share memories laughter good and bad I'm lookin for my wild fire that started from just a little bit talkin they say wild things grow on less than a little so I'm trying to find someone that is for me someone I can trust someone there that makes me smile as much as I wanna make them smile I'm just a country cutie looking for another country cutie I want to share my experiences and laughter with someone
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms