Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JackJohn86
Looking For My Partner In Crime!
Online: 1788 days ago   Updated: 1796 days ago   Joined: 1886 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Flint Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hey, my name is John, I have 4 tattoos as of now, if I didn't believe in "you get what you pay for" I'd have a lot more. I had some piercings, but took them out (medium length story) and probably won't be getting them back. My pictures may or may not show it, but I have blue eyes and blonde hair, however my beard grows in red...and has two patches (thankfully they're symmetrical)

I write too much, its annoying and a nuisance to read, I am not putting myself down, I'm just saying I understand.
To summarize this whole profile I'll say this. I am a good guy, with good goals and a good head on my shoulders. I believe in mutual respect, trust and love. Being a gentleman with charm may be a dying trait, but I try my best (I even have a book on it!) The way I act in a relationship is pretty simple. Love and Humor. I may lightly tease you about something minor, even use some of my wit, sarcasm and dry humor and once I've got you smiling, I can follow up with a hug, kiss or a foot rub if we're in a suitable position.

I love working out with my trainer and I try to go as much as possible but at the most 6 days a week (I need a break at some point), I've had some annoying medical problems since 2009 that has messed up my health a bit but things are quickly getting back to normal and soon I'll be able to get back into more physical things but I'd like to get into yoga, boxing and try out trail running. I really like to plan things out, set goals (short, mid and long term), and I am constantly making to do lists..you know all that boring blah blah blah stuff :-) I guess I just like routine, but I'm not oppose to taking random road trips or doing random things at random times. I love trying new things, especially experiencing new cultures and new foods. I also really like reading.

I graduated massage school in 2006, did my own thing for awhile but now I am going to school at U of M Flint, working on my BSN and I'll ultimately get my doctorate, no matter what.know!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A girl that makes me smile just thinking of her, someone that will dress up and go to dinner like the old days or sit on the couch in sweats and listen to my ridiculous stories...Someone who will take let me take care of her.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms