My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Nice Guy Looking to Hang Out.
Online: 1898 days ago   Updated: 1984 days ago   Joined: 1984 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cincinnati Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Very nice, intelligent guy who is a father of two. I have a 4 year old boy and an 18 month old girl. While they don't live with me, I am still very much in their life.

I love coffee.

I open doors for women.

I am what might be considered a beer snob.

I enjoy lively conversation.

I'm open minded.

I am non-religious...the idea of God plays no role in my life.

I can be fairly quick-witted.

I tend to be level-headed and not very emotional.

I am not looking to play games with anybody.

I hardly ever wear a baseball cap, and would certainly never wear it indoors.

I write and speak pretty well, and always try to use appropriate grammar.

I tend to swear a lot.

I am a reader, and don't watch too much television.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Right now, I'm just looking to meet some people. I'm not interested in any long-term relationship. I would like to meet a woman who is also not looking for any long-term relationship, and who would just like to meet somebody new.

I am looking for an intelligent woman who is a lot of fun to be around. Somebody who loves to laugh, is open minded, and is just enjoys life.

I'm not a creepy guy looking for sex. I'm currently in the divorce process (an amicable divorce) and am looking to find some new friends.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date