Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JY941
It not good for a man to be alone...
Online: 2009 days ago   Updated: 2009 days ago   Joined: 2009 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Sarasota Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Born in raised in Sarasota Fl. I study at State College of Florida to be a physical therapist assistant, and I also study 3 different styles of martial arts carrying a black belt in Karate and sometimes volunteer to teach children Karate. I'm a youtube freak, I love to read spiritual books, and hip hop, health, and martial art magazines. My favorite movies to watch are comedy or action, I'm open to other genres if it has good ratings. I'm very playful, I love to carry loudmouth convos(but know when to shut up though). I'm the sensative type. I can be very affectionate and would love to assure whoever I'm involved in that she's truly loved. As far as where I stand, I feel that I'm quite a good catch.

And hey, if we ended up dating, if we realize we're not compatible for each other, one thing I can assure you, is that I can show you a good time.

What I'm Looking For

I like to be with a woman who has diversity, who isn't limited to a clique, or social group. I don't like being really clingy, I want someone who has goals and aspirations, and being able to comeback to me and tell me how her day goes. I would like to be with someone who has God in her life, She doesn't have to be perfect, I don't want her to be uptight, but I do want that iron-sharpening-iron relationship. I want to be in a relationship where I have room to grow. I don't want to be with anyone who's too immature that I have to be her dad, and I don't want anyone too mature for me that they have to be my mom, lol. I love a girl who's just as affectionate as I am, basically a woman who gets it!


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms