Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JWolski
Just wishing on a star.
Online: 1942 days ago   Updated: 1943 days ago   Joined: 1963 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

My name is Jessica but everyone calls me Jessie. I enjoy being busy, it usually keeps me out of trouble. I love going to the lake here, I enjoy dancing in the rain when there is no storm in sight... I am really afraid of storms, moths, butterflies. I love to play volleyball when I have the time, or when I can get people together. I love to take pictures just not of myself. I love to sing and dance in my car. Yes I am the weird one who everyone looks at when there is a red light. I am very outgoing and love to have a good time. I love to laugh, and smile!! I am always down for an adventure, sometimes I just get in my car and drive and see where I end up. I almost always get lost

I hate shallow people. If your a guy who is only looking for sex don't even bother looking any further I am not the one night stand type of girl. I also hate people who are constantly correcting my spelling that drives me nuts. I hate creepers, and what I mean by creepers are people who are like 10 plus years older than me trying to talk to me.

Anything else you want to know just ask.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is real. Someone who can make me laugh, has to be outgoing. Someone willing to get lost with me in the world. Has to have goals. Someone who is willing to stay in with me and cook dinner and watch movies.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms