My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Don't hesitate to seek what you need
Online: 1980 days ago   Updated: 1980 days ago   Joined: 1980 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Kent Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey, my name is James. I'm 22 born and raised in Kent. Right now if there is decent snow in the mountains I am there. Been a snowboarder for 10 years now, and learned how to ski this year and love it. I'm a huge sports nut, if there's a Seahawks, Huskies, Sounders, Celtics, Red Sox, Mariners, or St. Louis Cardinals game on TV, you'll most likely find me watching it. I also love playing sports. I did track, cross country, golf and bowling in high school at Kent-Meridian. Right now all I play is slowpitch, but I still pole vault and golf when I find a chance. I love cooking, eating and baking. I love food in all it's forms, and thank God for my metabolism so I don't have to work too hard to stay fit. I also love going into Seattle and just taking pictures with friends. I love all the quirky little places in Seattle, they are what makes it the greatest city in the US. Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask. I'm basically an open book, just sometimes the pages get stuck together.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not sure what exactly I am looking for. I open to pretty much anything right now. The only important thing is that I want to find a woman who can stimulate me either intellectually or athletically. If you can do that you should definitely message me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date