My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Gentleman who respects women, holds doors and hand
Online: 1190 days ago   Updated: 1190 days ago   Joined: 1190 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 69   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I think I have a pretty good handle on describing myself.This has been an interesting experience.I am not a player or interested in checking out the dating scene.I want to meet a fun loving, attractive, age appropriate and passionate woman to start as a friend, who has some of the interests that I have but also some different ones so we can learn from each other and grow together.Chivalry is alive and well! Just know that when we meet I will hold the door for you, show you respect, and pay the bill.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend, soul mate, lover, and eventually my Wife. I am looking for someone who is attractive to me, affectionate, with a loving, giving, caring personality, not selfish or overly demanding, reasonably intelligent, has some ambition in life, a sense of humor, loves to laugh,and confident with themselves.I like to be in love,feel as though I can tell this person anything, and feel comfortable with them no matter what the situation.Feeling that connection or bond between two people is key.Trusting this person with my heart and emotions,knowing that they will never use this against me to hurt or manipulate me is a must.The initial physical attraction is very important as I am a very physical Man,but it is most important that I am able to wake up next to this person every day and still have something to say to each other.I like modern career woman with some old-fashioned qualities mixed in.Woman that are not afraid to take charge or take initiative are a turn on. Most women do not want to have to plan and take charge of everything.I want to meet some one who is willing to share my ambitions and goals in life as I share theirs.I am a hard working Man and have always had to work for everything.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date