My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Never Know!
Online: 1789 days ago   Updated: 1789 days ago   Joined: 1789 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I woke up and i said "wait, i'm 44? No way!" I feel a lot younger than that. I sort of have a silliness to me that even fools me into thinking that I am still in my late 20's. I see that as a good thing though-feeling younger and I'm told I look it. But as the years go pass by, it's nice to have a someone to share interests with. My friends and family are great. An added special someone completes evrything. I was born and raised in Marshfield and still live there. Summers involve frequent trips to Nantucket and Martha Vineyard go out on the boat just to see the sun go down and i like to find a spot on the beach and just relax with cooler full of beverages; Throw in a few Sox games and that is a perfect summer. Come September, it's all about football and the Bruins for the next few months. I take an couple of trips to the Mountains for relaxing and sking. love to stay on top of the latest fashion and hope my new girl does too. I enjoy trying new restaurants and just being the regular another one too. I like watching local cover bands and have been known to see some comedy. Taking trips to a new destination-whether it's a day trip or i'm packing my bags for a long flight to an island, or some ski resort in the north. During the week I hit the gym, play the Sax learn something new, go for a beer (or 2) with a good friend, visit the family, hang on the sofa and chill to catch sportcenter or . I love to laugh, am quick with a joke, energetic, listen to good music, pretty stylish, but nomally jeans and tie shirt ,easy-going, and not angry. I hope you like the same. , I've found that someone who likes the same things is the match for me. I am a average golfer but not very good but I try .
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is real and no drama . Please. Having fun enjoying everything and everyday. Skiing, boating,running, having a nice glass of wine or a couple of cold beers when the time is right. Work together to make life better.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date