Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JCoolt414
supp guyysss
Online: 2106 days ago   Updated: 2106 days ago   Joined: 2106 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: cleveland Ohio United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Gay
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Supp guys? im on here looking for some fun and some good looking guys who i feel are suitable matches for me. im 20 years old and finishing an associates degree. i was born and raised in ohio but have always wanted to travel. what sets me apart from most guys is that im ambitious i have goals, im not looking for a partner to just be with, i want to share my success with them and their success as well. i want someone who is somewhat like me, im a very energetic person, im active and constantly keeping myself busy with ways to better improve me and my lifestyle. so what the heck get to know me i doubt youll be disaappointedd....
What I'm Looking For

looking for a guy who can keep up with me, im 20, but no one ever guess my age. im more mature that people in their mid 20s. i can make life decisions when necessary and have been doing fantastic on my own. i want someone who is independent. soemone to lov eme for me. huge thing for me is if your are interested in the little things. id much rather your grab my hand and send me a look then go out and dance all over each other. im cool with a small meal on blanket or in car than a 5star fiest. id rather be romantically involved then have to force anything.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms