My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sensitive guy searching for love...
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 1885 days ago   Joined: 1885 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Wayne Indiana United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Occaisional smoker
  Clean Cut, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am in search of the women that makes me man. My ex-wife took everything and now I am lost. Other than that terrible b.s., I am still alive and have landed here. About me, I enjoy having money. I have a college degree, so jobs come easy. I love golfing, fishing, hunting, quads, and skiing. I enjoy food and desire a partner that is well seasoned. I love my parents and would do anything for them. I also love my grandparents, and wish I could see them more often. I have two beautiful children for which my ex-wife has custody, but I give them 110% when I am able to do so. I want to start over and make more children. I miss Anna and Noah so much everyday.
What I'm Looking For

The gal I dream of is 24 to 34, is smart, witty, independent and carries few baggages. I am picky and I know why. 5'4" to 5'9", 100 to 130 lbs., no tatoos just above your ass please. If you have had a disease and you don't tell me, I will make life disgustingly insane if you give me a disease. No one women is pure, and I much rather have the experienced safe sex goddess.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date