Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JC980
Looking for a good woman
Online: 2088 days ago   Updated: 2088 days ago   Joined: 2088 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Medford Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm easy going, down to earth, loyal, honest, fun to be around and just an all around nice guy. I like to stay active and live life to the fullest. I know that sounds a little cliché but its very true. I like to think I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. I'm a little shy when I meet new people but that doesn't usually last very long.

I listen to all types of music but some more than others. My favorite is classic rock but I also like country, hip hop, pop and modern rock. I love a good flick especially comedies but I like just about all types of movies I'd rather watch them at home on the couch but if the movie looks like it's gonna be a good one I'll hit the theatre.

I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, boating, wakeboarding, and most sports I also enjoy the indoors board games, cards, movies, relaxing on the couch and having a beer every once in a while. I'm not into the clubing but I'll hit the bar once in a great while and I don't mind dancing even though I'm not very good at it.


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who has the same or close to the same intrests and hobbies that I have. I would like her to have a great sense of humor and someone who enjoys life and loves being outside.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms