My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hey, come here often? LOL
Online: 2260 days ago   Updated: 2260 days ago   Joined: 2260 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Basically a nice guy, not a bad-ass, but definitely not a softy (except with women) I like to read. mostly fiction, history, science, and I even enjoy a good romance novel( should I have told that?) I like to help people,(who need it) I am old fashioned in some ways and liberal in others. I am basically a romantic type guy( like to stand up for whats good, I don't like to see others hurt or mistreated) corny I know , but I'm being honest. I love a good conversation, not one sided you know? I will debate sometimes just for fun. often playing devils advocate. (I believe this can be done without hurting someone.) I am often shy when I meet someone, however I warm quickly to those I like and tend to adopt people,who I like. I believe that when you are with a person( in a relationship) you should be with that person. not run around. I am interested in almost everything, I'm often quite, I've been told I'm easy to talk to. (probably because I don't repeat what someone tells me in confidence. that's me in a nutshell. I like to listen and I am a good friend to those who are the same. if you just need to talk just write me and I'll be glad to talk to you( when I'm not at work that is.)
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a smart, attractive woman, who can have fun, or just be real. I believe in honesty. It is very important to me. I can handle anything I encounter. as long as it's the truth. I love women who are cheerful, not sad sacks. (it's OK to be sad or depressed sometimes,just not as a rule.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date