My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Down to earth
Online: 2364 days ago   Updated: 2364 days ago   Joined: 2364 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Gosford New South Wales Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Good sense of humor, always faithful, always will listen, love to talk on phone for hours - but being with the person is even better. I can be very jealous. I'm down to earth. I am looking for commitment. I am also very very, very affectionate. I work in I.T - I currently hold a Certificate III in Network Administration, and hold the Microsoft Certified Desktop Support Technician qualification. I drive a Toyota Corolla - I take pride in my car, and I also love driving. The girl I end up with will ALWAYS come first (no, not in the dirty way - you know what I mean, lol) and I hope I come first too =)

I'm a person who is happy just chilling together on the lounge watching a movie, or going somewhere quiet and romantic... like the beach at night. If it was dinner, I'd be happy to get take-out and go somewhere nice - anywhere she wants to go.

I'm not your typical guy. You could probably describe me as more "feminine" than most. I'm happy to watch a chick flick - I really don't mind them. I'm not afraid to cry. I can talk on the phone for hours on end, i love it. And I can just sit there and listen to someone for as long as they want and I'll still stay interested.

There's alot more to me than you think, or see here, so maybe add me and we can talk sometime =)

Please only accept me or add me if you're going to talk. Otherwise It's just a waste of time =(

What I'm Looking For

A person who is always faithful, down to earth, committed, will listen, is a "very" affectionate person, likes lots of time being with the person. I believe communication is key, if there is no communication, there is really no relationship. Not a big fan of girls with many guy friends, it sort of puts me off =)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date