My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are you different from the rest?
Online: 1507 days ago   Updated: 1507 days ago   Joined: 1512 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clarkston Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well let's start off with I'm Nikole, some people call me Nikki. I'm going to be completely honest so if you don't like what I have to say then you can go elsewhere.

i have a full-time job at an assisted living home. i still live at home with my parents but im saving up to move out.
in my free time i like to go out and pretty much do anything, i love driving around and finding new things, if you want to know more just ask me =]

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Again im being honest!!!....

First- if your looking to hook up keep moving. I need a man who will treat me right. I'm tired of being single and am looking for Mr. Right. I've been screwed around way to much
2- my ideal man- good looking, not full of themselves, great personality, outgoing, (im a very shy person when i first meet someone or when im in a crowd) a man who will not try to change who I am.
3-PLEASE NO FAT GUYS OR BLACK GUYS (I have a lot of black friends just can't date them)
4- I'm a very needy person, like if I'm with someone I want to be with them as much as i can, who likes to cuddle , will hold me hand whenever possible, will kiss me on the cheek, or just showing you care for me as much as I do.
5- I know there are more prettier girls out there but I'm just me. I don't wear makeup very much because I think I look good without it. When I first meet someone I'm not gonna go all out, I want you to like me for who I am and not what I look like.
If you think this is you feel free to message me ;)

A little about myself... I work at an assisted living home, I enjoy baseball, hockey, football. On my days off I usually go out shopping or movies, or just lay at home and watch tv, anything else just message me


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date