Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Itsjeanniebabyy
Check me out (= Whyyyy not right?¿
Online: 1976 days ago   Updated: 1976 days ago   Joined: 1976 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sandusky Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
About Me

Where i'm at currently...

I'm Jeannie
-20 years young
-single
-expecting a child March 27, 2012
-working part-time
-will be attending college for nursing

The best summary of my personality
-outgoing / adventurous
-fun
-caring/generous
- blunt/ brutally honest yet personable (;

I guess you could say I never try to take like "too seriously" but of course there is a time and place for everything!



I know what your thinking... "a lot of baggage". Well, we all have our own stories and this just so happens to be mine and I am perfectly fine with putting it out there. There is someone out there for everyone right? Well if your the right person for me you will support me where i'm at, accept my past and join me in my future. (=


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Like I kind of said above, I am looking for someone who can accept my situation not just "put up with it" but, honestly accept it. Obviously I am looking for someone who is more interested in a more serious relationship... but I do not want to rush things! Starting out as friends and just seeing where it goes from there is what I would like to do! (= **** Find me on Fb fb.com /ItsJeannieBabyyy ****
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms