My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just looking for the right one:)
Online: 1928 days ago   Updated: 1928 days ago   Joined: 1928 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Moreno Valley California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My names Junior. Im just a normal guy. Down to Earth. I love music! i write and make (hip hop) beats. im going to skool, im still undecided on wat career i wanna get into, so im just getting my general out of the way. I have the most awesomest sense of humor!!! i can joke around with any1, whether it b a doktor, or a nerd, or a chinese guy at the swapmeet. I AM GUARANTEED 2 MAKE U LAUGH! If i dont make u laugh, u can get a full refund back and u can keep me as a gift from me lol jk. Im not a big fan of going to clubs or parties. i did enuff of that in high skool and it just got really old, REAL quickly. so i would rather chill with my boys or just my family. OR that special girl =). i know how to treat a woman right. im just waiting for that perfect girl to give me that chance to show i mean what i say and i say what i mean. it would b nice to find a female version of me, BUT also with unique features and a few opposites from me to make the relationship interesting lol. well i hope to find that right girl soon. message me if u find me a lil interesting and u wanna get to know eachother=)
What I'm Looking For

i want a girl who is beautiful on the inside and out! not stuck up! fun to b with, some1 who can also b my best friend. shorter than me. who isnt into the partying/clubbing so much (i did enuff of that last year). who loves similar music to me (and if u know and love dj quik, u will sum major kool points lol) theres more but im a man who loves the smaller things. it just depends on the girl. hopefully i find her:)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date