Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Italianofoever
May you find what you are searching for...
Online: 2178 days ago   Updated: 2194 days ago   Joined: 2194 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Single-educated-easy going with a great sense of humor.
Recently divorced and have no desire to jump into anything.
My job is extremely stressful but I love it. I am a very loving kind person but do not put up with a lot of nonsense. I feel like I am starting all over again. Learning about my likes and dislikes. I am not looking for someone to complete me but rather to enjoy some time with me no matter how long it may last. I think that there is enough sadness and stress in life. Sometimes I think that just for a moment you can be with someone and none of that matters at the time. I recently lost my mom and find myself feeling empty even when there are tons of people surrounding me. I know in time this will change. I have so many things to be thankful for and I am. No matter what happened in my marriage, I still believe in what my parents had and that was an unconditional love that was filled with respect. It is funny how life takes turns you never expect. Some that are so very painful and others that make you realize that there is something waiting out there that is wonderful. Maybe it won't be at that moment or with that person your with at the time, but eventually it will be something that will make you look back and say, "look at where I am now, exactly where I should be". They say God never gives you more than you can handle. I have questioned that lately, but with every passing day I realize I am handling it. If for anything, I have really enjoyed chatting with people on this site and hope that each one of them will find what they are truly searching for.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a no pressure no stress or expectations. Just enjoy eachother when we can.
I prefer someone with a great sense of humor and that can understand that I have a lot of responsibility with my children.
I am looking for someone that makes me laugh.
These last several months have taken a lot out of me, but I am ready to heal and move on.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms