My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
nice ones finish last
Online: 1694 days ago   Updated: 1694 days ago   Joined: 1694 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 25 years old, brown hair, hazel eyes and about 5'2. I just recently got my Associates of Science degree in Medical Coding and Billimg. I am currently taking classes to get my Bachleors of Science degree in Healthcare Administration Services. I have gone through a lot in life, and still going through some of it but that does not stop me from being successful and living life. I come from a huge family and I love it.I have 3 sisters, 2 brothers, 1 brother-in-law, 1 sister-in-law and 2nephews. I'm half ItLian and half Irish. I am shy when you first meet me, but once I am comfortable I am very bubbly and outgoing. I enjoy Bon fires, camping, walking, going to the city, beach at night, bowling movies and staying in snuggling and watching movies with that special someone. I am very close with my mom, so I guess you can call me a mama's girl, I even work with her lol. If you want to know anything else, just message me and ask :P
What I'm Looking For

About 3months ago I got out of a 2 1/2 year relationship and I am more than happy it is over. He was ver emotionally abusive and controlling. Ok, enough about him. I am looking for a REAL MAN who will accept me, for me and all my flaws. I want to feel comfortable with him and not feel pressured to act or dress a certain way.That special someone has to be compassionate, understanding, loyal and honest. He has to know when to be serious and when to be funny. I adore singers, tattoos piercings and a little romantic charm lol. I am done with cheaters players users liars etc. I am 25 and not getting any younger. I am very motivated and ready to start my own life and be in a stable relationship. As I am typing this I might seem a little conceited and high maitnenced, but I am not even close. I don't like when the guy buys everything, if you need money I'll give it to you. I don't drive and will sometimes pay for your gas.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date