Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
IrishPrince77
Gimme a gal to love!
Online: 1797 days ago   Updated: 1797 days ago   Joined: 1797 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Westbury New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, In Need of Attention, Stylish   Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Name's Tommy. I live in Westbury, New York in Long Island. I am 6'1. Well built. I'm very funny, and also a man who cares for others. I attend college this year, at Nassua Community College for liberal arts. I work for the Town of Hempstead at the highway department. I drive a Pontiac G6 2005 in blue. I like playing sports. I played football, track and lacrosse back in highschool. I work out and run. Drive a lot. I play video games. I watch a lot of movies too. The best actor would have to be Arnold Schwarzenegger. My favorite tv shows of all time are: South Park, Family Guy, According to Jim, Comedy Central Presents, Tosh.0, Family Matters, Everybody Loves Raymond, Saved by the Bell, Three Stooges, Beavis and Butt-head, and some vh1 classic shows like: Metal Mania, and We are the 80s. I go to the beach, Night clubs, malls, and parties. I love to have fun! Who doesnt!? Anyway in the future, I would love to do stand-up comedy some day. I enjoy life to the fullest.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want some one really special to be happy to be with me and for who I am. I treat a girl, like she's the ultimate queen. so if you girls just read this whole thing about me, then feel free to talk to me. I'm always down :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms