My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just browsing for now =)
Online: 1883 days ago   Updated: 1883 days ago   Joined: 1883 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elmwood Park New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a recent graduate of Ramapo College of New Jersey. I earned my BA in Psychology, and am looking into continuing my education in the near future. I work as a residential counselor in a group home with mentally ill individuals (Schizophrenics, Bipolars, etc). I'm a pretty ambitious person and am always looking for new things to do and challenges to tackle, whether it be teaching myself Japanese (still memorizing symbols) or a new instrument. I am extremely patient, to the point where I think it is both my biggest strength and weakness.
I really enjoy playing the harp and piano, taking nature walks, watching movies, experiencing different cultures, or just going out and doing something fun. I'm not a huge party girl, and clubs/bars aren't really my thing, though I do go to bars every now and then with friends.
Oh and I have a thing for metal, which I guess is kind of different for a girl. Some of my favorite bands include: Within Temptation, Kamelot, Disturbed, metallica, Suidakra, Turisas, Nightwish, Alice In Chains, etc.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone I can connect with-to the point where we can lose track of time talking. I want to find someone who is accepting, open-minded, ambitious, well-rounded, and great at making people laugh. I am by no means looking for a hookup, so I also seek someone who is looking for something more on an emotional level (I'd just prefer getting to know someone very well before I even considered doing anything). I'd rather talk to guys who are between 21 and 24. I know its a long list, but no one should settle for less than they deserve =)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date