Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
IrishFox86
Seeing whats out there, I am what you see
Online: 2217 days ago   Updated: 2289 days ago   Joined: 2290 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Mexico United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I'm a very honest determined individual who is understanding, goal oriented, and a great listener.

I've lived all over the southwest (Arizona, California, and Texas) and now I've been living here in New Mexico for almost five years now. I graduated from college last year with my Associates in Early Childhood Multicultural Education and now I'm currently a preschool teacher. I intend to move out to Albuquerque later this year and continue my education at UNM to pursue my Bachelors with a possible side major in Theater. Aside from teaching, acting has played a big part of my life. I have done theater for twenty years now and I do enjoy voice acting as well. I've had an interest in learning the German language, been looking into Rosetta Stone.

I enjoy most outdoor activities like camping, hiking, road trips, and I love skiing. I'm a huge movie buff and my favorite genres of music are Jazz and Soul but I can listen to almost anything. I'll be that one guy who is relaxing at Borders/Barnes and Noble or at a more social setting like a bar with a good game of pool, anything with a good atmosphere really. I also like to write screenplays and stories as well, though I have like a million half finished projects collecting dust. I've had an interest in learning the German language, been looking into Rosetta Stone.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I enjoy the simpliest things in life and I'm looking to get to know someone who I can some common ground with, someone who knows what she wants and is sure of herself because thats what was always the problem with the last few women I was seeing. I don't want games and that whole routine. I tend to be old fashioned at times and I am a romantic at heart. I can be shy when it comes to first meeting people but that goes away really fast. As my headline says, I am what you see with no strings attached and I have a lot to offer.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms