My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello all
Online: 1834 days ago   Updated: 1834 days ago   Joined: 1834 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bangor Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

How do you sum up who you are in a paragraph? Im going to just list off stuff

I am shy person at first but once you get to know me its hard to get me to shut up.

I am random and goofy.
I love the outdoors but I dont like the sun. It burns me.
I love most animals but I have a problem with bunnies and lamas. Im leaning towards not liking cats.
I have alot of diffrent hobbys. Anything outdoors, I can build just about anything, the list goes on.
I like simple foods. I would rather have a burger then lobster.
On that note I do eat meat but respect vegetarians.
I love the discovery and history channel. Its the only TV I watch.
Im kind of a hippy/nerd.
I dont BS people. If I like you, I will tell you and if I dont I wont hang out with you.
I dont like the macho crap that goes along with being a guy. Im not afraid to show my feelings, Im not afraid to do something fun for fear it looks stupid or gay.
I am a passionate person who loves hard.
I dont know what else to list here so contact me and will talk more.

I am shy, funny, and random

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who can be my best friend. If we cant joke around and fight about why I hate nickelback, we wont get along. I like a girl who can feel sexy in a hoody, jeans, and her hair in a pony tail. but its nice to look like a women once or twice a year. a smart girl who knows how to act foolish is nice and a free spirit is always sexy.

Im not looking for a one night stand or a friends with benefits thing. Be honest with me and I will be honest with you.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date