My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hopeless romantic
Online: 1593 days ago   Updated: 1593 days ago   Joined: 1593 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Garland Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am not good at describing myself, but it has to be done, so here goes...

I am playful and energetic, prideful and a know-it-all, adaptable and kind. I'm sure there are more, but I feel those are the most important to get out there.

Easily able to do the monogamy thing. I am a masculine guy, and although I don't consider myself 'a man's man' I definitely don't act like a chick.

I'm into video games, mainly those that you can compete in. Some examples would be, Mortal Kombat, Street Fighter, and Tekken. That doesn't mean I won't play some of the others like, World of Warcraft, Rift, and League of Legends. I'm currently playing Star Wars the Old Republic. I enjoy chilling in the house but I also like adventure and going to a new place, even though it would take a catastrophe to get me to get out my house.

Other than all that, I'm really a cool guy to have around or hang out with.

What I'm Looking For

I am into women who know what they want out of life. I like 'girly girls' if that makes sense at all, haha. I prefer women who understand that being submissive doesn't mean slave or doormat. It just means willing to let a knuckle head like me get his way sometimes, haha.

Race is not an issue, in fact, I would enjoy an interracial relationship if given the opportunity. I'm looking for someone to enjoy conversations with, go to the movies, make hot chocolate on a cold day, or just enjoy one another's company. If all else fails, a new friend.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date