Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Ireiites
hello, hello!
Online: 1452 days ago   Updated: 1646 days ago   Joined: 1646 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My life is centered around my son. I don't have time to spend guessing what other people want. Communication is key. I'm not willing to get tripped up with other peoples jealously, or drama. I'm not looking to compete. Life is tough enough so the people I wish to surround myself with are interested in avoiding the BS. I look closely at who I am and live my life with purpose, always trying to better myself. I'm health conscious, and closely pay attention to what goes into my body. I am a vegetarian, and an herbalist, I believe that nature can heal all of us. Being active is important but I also like to, relax, and enjoy a movie or book. I'm not big on parties or the bar scene. I've been there and done that, life is more important to me. I want to laugh, and have fun but also a calm, and peaceful life. I'm looking for a close friend, love, partner to navigate through the crazy world. Someone to share and help with life's ups and downs. I'm pretty sure of myself and know what I want and don't want. I'm loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I will speak up if there is something bothering me. "Nowadays the songs on the radio, all drive me crazy" I totally dig reggae music 100% ...positive vibes... I also enjoy hiking and just being out in the woods with my dog!
What I'm Looking For

Someone that is interested in: fun love happiness peace truth laughter activity health life learning the outdoors and nature.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms