My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A funloving mahagony girl
Online: 1892 days ago   Updated: 1892 days ago   Joined: 1892 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 65   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a 60 year old african american female who is of average build, average looking, well kept, female who seeks the company of a mature , fun loving, male who wants a serious managamous relationship. I enjoy reading books, travel, taking walks, cooking, movies, theater, shopping, eating out, watching tv, bowling,etc. I would like to take a cruise one day with someone who shares the same interests and maybe someone I can call my own. I am passive about some things but very serious and to the point about other things. I wish to be married again one day. I am involved in church activities and love social events. I enjoy quiet walks in the park or just taking an impromtu drive to Dallas or Houston or anywhere just to be alone and eat some place new. I enjoy my grown children and my grandchildren. I am involved in community projects and love singing in the choir.
I do not smoke or drink. My eyes are brown and my hair color is salt and pepper(although I have grey across the front only---inherited trait that I do color). My hair is long in the back and medium length in the top. I have 3 adult daughters and a 7 year old grandson and 16 y/o granddaughter. I am heterosexual and I'm a very nice looking woman.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the perfect match male who is of same ethnicity and have some or all of the same kind of interest and pasttimes. I enjoy a man who doesn't frown on holding hands in public places and who is passionate, kind, good natured and even tempered. One who is a man of God and enjoys being spontaneous at times and not so calculating. One who likes to travel and who believes in chilvary and opens car doors for females. A man who likes quiet times together and who is not afraid to show his love among people for when alone with me. One who demands respect for himself and for his mate. A man who surprises me with flowers or gifts, phone calls or visits to take me out to eat (although my job is too demanding for that most of the time). I hope that I can meet a man who can (and will ) cook especially bar b que occasionally. I seek a heterosexual male who believes in and willing to practice committment.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date