Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Insannah
Seize the day, or lose it forever......
Online: 2299 days ago   Updated: 2299 days ago   Joined: 2299 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Sussex United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hello there! I'm Sarah, I'm 25 and by day I am a Supervisor in a nursery working with under 2's.

My friends and family are very important to me and I spend a lot of my leisure time with them. With the family I enjoy going to the park, going for meals, days out to places like the zoo and the seaside (you may have noticed from the theme here that I have young family members :))

When I get some grown up time I like to read, go to the cinema, shopping, pubbing, clubbing, evenings in with the girls and holidays! Unfortunately I haven't been able to get away yet this year but I'm planning a big holiday to Australia next year.

I'd like to travel someday soon. I'd like to go to Australia for an extended period of time, America, New Zealand, Thailand and anywhere else that takes my fancy....I haven't quite decided yet.

I am also studying for Early Years Professional Status.....when I'm done with this (early next year) I will start planning my travels!!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can communicate openly, enjoy themselves freely and seize what they want from life. I am looking for a relationship, I'd like a travelling partner..... Someone who wants to explore all life has to offer with. I would like to settle down, get married and have a family, but not for a little while yet :)

I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, who is honest and patient. My interests vary greatly and I get on well with most people and am willing to try most things.
I want someone to talk deeply with and someone who is spontaneous.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms