Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Icarus77
Geeky, good manners, football free.
Online: 2377 days ago   Updated: 2377 days ago   Joined: 2377 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: London United Kingdom
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I'm a graphic designer specialising in motion graphics and as such I have an appreciation for the arts and for cinema. I cant say that I'm a literary giant but I tend to favour more intellectually challenging books the last one I read was Black Swan which is basically about theory of randomness.

I enjoy all kinds of music but I particularly enjoy industrial, neo-folk, post punk, electro and a bit of neo-classical.

I love Films my favourite directer being Jean-Pierre Jeunet with Amalie being my all time fave feel good film. I like being silly talking in silly voices making bad jokes things like that as I love making people laugh.

I enjoy going out clubbing, good restaurants, quirky cafes, museums and and generally exploring London's weird hidden away little places. I also however like staying in, I hate cooking just for myself and I always do the dishes(as long as someone else drys them :P). Oh and I like cake, red velvet cake is yummy although I have pretty strict home work out routine which keeps most of the excess baggage off but life is too short not to enjoy the finer things.

I hope one day to own a muscle car (yes I know its not very green), and I like doing DIY round the house and I don't mean changing light bulbs.

I have:
2 body piercings
1 facial piercing
no tattoos (yet)
not that it makes much difference these days, I also have 1 half Persian handicapped cat (he had a fight with a fox poor lil guy).


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm Looking just to dating and hang out for now, but who now if the right person comes along hopefully it will lead on to something a lot more. I do prefer girls with dark hair and pale eyes but it's not set in stone and I'm a sucker for an hourglass figure but show me a straight man who isn't.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.0156ms