Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
IMscaredofu
Open me to open yourself
Online: 1566 days ago   Updated: 1566 days ago   Joined: 1566 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I love to have fun & let loose message me and we will talk further. If I messaged you already then feel lucky because I'm still up in the air on this whole date online thing maybe you can prove me wrong. Hope you like to have fun since I absolutely love water and theme parks since I lived in Florida most my life. I work four to five months a year six days a week but the benefit is I'm off for seven months to do as I please. Never will I be like I can't I have to go to work or maybe this weekend when I'm off. You will have to love to travel last summer I spent five months in Philadelphia then came back to Florida for a couple weeks then flew to Utah for a week in the fall came back to Florida went on a cruise to Cozumel, Mexico and Grand Cayman march of 2011 then back to Florida in April went to Birmingham, Alabama for two weeks then to Buffalo, New York for four months one month in Rochester, New York went to Kansas City, Kansas for a month and now I'm in beautiful Florida just came back from a cruise to Mexico this past month. Doing a little work trying to prepare for my move in April. So I figured I'd look for someone that loves to travel as much as I do and see more of America than they would ever think they would. Just being upfront its work from April to end of August but vacation from September to April so it is fun. In my off time I spend it at the beach, poolside at a hotel, nights at the bar or club but you have to dance. I like going out to eat. Movies not tv series. anyways if you want to know more hit me up and by the way I can't stand overweight people please don't message me and waste yours or my time. I'm not being rude just being honest.... Also what I want is fun, outgoing, big heart, and has a little class but knows how to have fun. Moved to Suffolk, VA. There is nothing to do here wtf
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that matches me. Someone who lives to have fun and let loose my profile says almost everything about me if you read it I'm sure you will figure out you should message me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1093ms