Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
IChristina75
Looking for my best friend......
Online: 2239 days ago   Updated: 2239 days ago   Joined: 2239 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Nashville Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello! I am a 35 years old single mother of one child.
I have lived in Tennessee pretty much half of my life. If you were to ask someone to describe me that I happened to be good friends, they would tell you that I am an honest, sweet and sincere person. I would also describe myself as open minded and goal driven. I know where I have been in life and where I am going.
I have had many things to push me down in life but I am the type person that gets right back up, dust herself off and keeps trying. I think this is one of those situations. I do not see myself trying out a dating site. I hear the horror stories and then hear how everything goes well and peopel stop talking to other people due to the competition one may have with others. I understand that and I am sure there is a risk involved with everything. I can offer this; I plan on not staying on this site long. Why? I think if I find the right person I will be on here a short period of time. I am not into talking to the right person, meeting and then only one of us removes ourself from the site. I don't see that as being seriuos or trying.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a nice, HONEST, open minded man. He must be willing to start out as friends but venture from there if things go well. Loves to laugh is a plus! I am not one to worry about looks. There should be some sort of attraction but that only goes so far. The true beauty comes from within and shines on the outside. I believe that!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms