Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Hwilli16
You'd be surprised at what you would find! :)
Online: 2436 days ago   Updated: 2436 days ago   Joined: 2436 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well my name is Heather Leigh Williams and I'm 22 years young as of June 16, 1988. I'm currently a pre-school teacher at O2B kids and I work part time at Publix as a cashier. I plan to start college in August to start up my career as a teacher. I am all about my family and want someone in my life that will appreciate and be involved in my family gatherings (and vice versa). I enjoy movies-all kinds, exercising (zumba, dancing), family functions, drinking, playing basketball, watching football, my computer, my car, and of course, my phone. I'm the kind of girl who can hang with the girls or with the guys. I love to shop, and gossip, but I can pick up a controller and whoop some butt in a video game!
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to find someone who can understand that I'm not perfect, I do make mistakes, I can get jealous, I don't back down, I do speak my mind, I cry if my feelings are hurt, and I can yell if I'm mad! On the other hand, I'm there when a friend/family member needs me, a shoulder to lean on, or someone to cry with, I'd give my last dollar if needed, I'm honest, loyal, and caring. I'm what they call wife-material..or one you bring home to mother LOL! This is what I was told! There is more, but if I write it all here, we will have nothing to talk about, so you know what to do. ;)

Also, I want to be the ONLY one, I'm not looking for a one night stand, or someone to play me. Been there, don't want to go back. I deserve to be treated with respect and like a real woman.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms