My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You never know, lightning could strike
Online: 1010 days ago   Updated: 1010 days ago   Joined: 1010 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi there! I am an educated girl, im hairdresser. I love my job and love what I do for living. I enjoy dining out, shopping and spending time with family / friends. My other hobbies are wine tasting, swimming, bowling, movies, interior decoration, dancing, etc. I am often described as real, very exotic and classy as well as modish and trendy. I am have a good head on my shoulders and have my own place. I am very easygoing yet ambitious girl. I live my life to the fullest and believe that life should not be taken very seriously nor should be lived under too much confusion. Life should be spent laughing! Well, so here is the fun part, what type of guy am I looking for? I like gentleman, polite and romantic type of guy! Someone who can do little things for me once in a while. Some examples would be, homemade candle light dinners, bringing flowers, slow dancing, etc. I love old school romance as well! I treat my man with respect and expect same in the return. Besides that, I am looking to meet someone who is independent, very confident who can make first moves, trust and admire me. I adore a man with high self-esteem. I'm in a search of guy that is responsible yet knows how to have fun! Having a good connection / to have common interests and spending quality time together is very important. Last but not least, I am only looking for a serious relationship, so if you are dating multiple people at a time, please do not waste my time. I've a lot to offer and I'm looking for someone special to share my life with in a long run. If this sounds like you, then don't be afraid to say hi to me. Thank you for stopping by and visiting my profile!
What I'm Looking For

I want to meet someone who is caring, honest, fun and most importantly values family as much as I do.
I want a guy who can make me laugh and who I can have fun with no matter what we do.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date