My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Big girl looking for love
Online: 1966 days ago   Updated: 1966 days ago   Joined: 1966 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: marinette Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
  Heavy smoker, Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well a little bit about me Hmm i am a single mother of 3 teenage kids and they are my life. I like spending time with them and spending time with a special some one i know i am bigger person but hay we all need love to. I like to play my computer mmorpg's and crocheting things. I like to be out side and doing things. I have a dog and her name is lissa. I have only been in this town for 3 years so i dont know of much that is here in town and well from what i have heard there is nothing to do in this town lol well i think that is true for every town cause the last town i lived in there was nothing to do there either lol. I do smoke and i drink some times i am not that type of person that is going to go to the bar and get drunk and then get in to trouble cause i have 3 kids that depend on me comming back home to them . if you have any questions please feel free to ask me and i will answer them,,.,
What I'm Looking For

who am i looking for i am looking for some one is caring honest and dont lie or cheat and some one who is not in to games i am done with all that i want some one who likes to cuddle and spend time with that some one special and some one who likes kids since i have 3 of them. i am not looking for a one night stand.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date