My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for "True" Love
Online: 2410 days ago   Updated: 2410 days ago   Joined: 2410 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello my name is James. Though because there are so many people out there with my name, I prefer to go by the name Toad. I was born on January 2nd 1969 in Denver Colorado. I am 5’9” and weigh about 230 pounds. I have light brown (Sandy blonde in the summer) hair cut to the collar. But I’m growing it out now.
My eyes are brown and I do wear glasses. I have average looks. Have a slight learning problem and I am extremely shy. But once you get to know me I open up. So it is hard for me to meet any one. I was once married. But due to certain differences that could not be reconciled I am now divorced. I have had one child and her name is Leetah and does not live with me right now. Yes I would like to have more kids. Though I don’t care how many I have.
I speak English fluently so have no problem communicating. Though my spelling is bad with certain words. Politically I am what would be called independent. Even though I don’t vote. I have not seen any one run that has caused me to want to vote. I am open minded and hope to find some one that is also open minded. I have no tattoos or body jewelry.
I love cats. And can get along with all but dogs. I like pizza, Saturday morning cartoons, the fire and ice rose, watching the superbowl, Pepsi cola, mint chocolate ice cream McDonalds, watching the simpsons. I do Chainmail, read, work on soduko and role playing games (such as gurps) as Hobbies.
I hate fighting with those I love since I always say something I don’t mean. I happen to suffer from seizures (which is why I have a problem learning some things on my own) .
If you want to know more about me, just ask. If the question is to personal then I will politely say sorry, I am not answering that one.

What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for in a woman 5ft 5in or shorter. The age between 18-40 years old. I would prefer African American, Asian, or Caucasian Females. I am looking for a woman that has a good sense of humor and an open mind. Someone that has some things in common hopefully. And one that knows how to be a lady.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date