My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Im a short sweet girl looking for her forever mate
Online: 1790 days ago   Updated: 1790 days ago   Joined: 1790 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Well to put it short and sweet.. Im short and sweet! Well ok I am short and very sweet but Im also outgoing so can get a bit loud. Also im weird, wacky, and full of fun. I am a humorous person and LOVE to laugh. Laughing and having fun is one of the most important things to me.I love to have a good time and make people happy. I love to help people when I can and just put a smile on their face. I am VERY protective of my family and the ones I love. I love unknown things so like religions, cryptozoology (bigfoot and such), and the paranormal.I EVEN HAVE A MOLD OF THE FOOTPRINTS FROM THE PATTERSON VIDEO! YES! I am weird and I LOVE cheese so if your looking for a normal person you might be in the wrong place haha. Well being weird is not all that is about me altho it is a big part of me haha. Like I said before I am a loving person. I will do anything for my partner.Some people think it is ok not to show love or say you love the but all I do is show and say. You can even ask my ex boyfriends how much I am committed to the people I love. Another important thing to know about me is I LOVE ANIMALS! I at the moment have two Nigerian Dwarf Goats. They are so cute and they fallow me everywhere. When I get my own place I hope to have a good amount of animals and not just cute and furry ones either. I love all animals including snakes and spiders and all of that. I may be a girl but damn Im not scared of much. I see a sider Im not going to scream, might actually pick it up lol. In the future I hope to have kids as well. I do love kids so very much but I do not know how many I want. I think its more as a see how it goes type of thing. If I have one and want another lets go for it haha. By the way If you want to know my name.. Ask :)

To me having fun is going out in the woods, going for a good hike, ghost hunting (can be so fun), going to a river, going out on a boat, Fishing (LOVE IT), and just laying at home with my partner watching a good movie and eating popcorn or playing some board games. I do not drink or smoke or go out and party. If my partner drinks or smokes id prefer them not to but is ok If drinking is minimal and you do not get drunk and smoking is ok if they are trying to quit.

my partner having a child from a previous relationship.
having female friends (if act appropriate around them).
having some alone time... everyone needs that.
little drinking.
smoking if you are trying to quit or do not smoke in the house.
having different beliefs such as religions and such.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone I could spend the rest of my life with. Someone like me....someone not afraid to laugh and have fun.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date