My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my knight in shining armor!
Online: 2054 days ago   Updated: 2054 days ago   Joined: 2054 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Richardson Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm originally from Phoenix, AZ but I moved to Richardson, Texas about 2 years ago. I'm an extremely family-oriented person. Although I have traditional morals and beliefs, I'm not an extremely religious person. I consider myself the girl next door, but I do have a feisty side. I love to watch and play sports like football, hockey, and soccer. I enjoy high intensity workouts since I played competitive soccer for over 15 years of my life. I have a need for speed so I enjoy driving fast cars and riding on the back of motorcycles. I'm currently a full-time student majoring in Psychology and Child Development. After graduation, I will mostly likely continue my education and get my Master's degree. I'm not sure exactly what career path I want to pursue, but I would love if it involved traveling the world. I work part-time as a children's swim instructor. I love my job for many reasons, but the main reason is that I love kids.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

When it comes to physical attributes I want a tall, muscular man that can protect me plus makes for an awesome cuddling partner. I'm intelligent so I need a man that can keep up with me intellectually so some college is preferred. I want a man who has goals and dreams because I'm going to be successful in whatever I do. I want to be a wife and mother someday so I would like a man who has traditional morals/beliefs and wants children. However, I'm still young so I want someone I can go out with and have a good time. I want someone who is funny, but knows when to be serious. Someone outgoing, but can stay in on a Saturday night and watch a movie. Someone who is protective and stands up for himself, but knows how to treat a lady. I guess in simple terms...I'm looking for the best of both worlds.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date