Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Horst4u
Helloooooooo
Online: 1719 days ago   Updated: 1720 days ago   Joined: 1720 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Boulder Creek California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Shaven
About Me

I am intelligent, HONEST, warm and kind with a good sense of humour. I can be extremely silly and VERY SARCASTIC.
I am well-balanced, very down-to-earth and just looking for someone special who shares my values, goals,
hopes and dreams. I love to travel. Haven't been doing much
of that lately. But travelling is really a passion of mine and I would love to continue that down the road. I like
to watch live music, sit on a sunny patio in summer with friends, camp, fish, boat and take drives in the country. I
enjoy going to old car shows and bbq's in the summer. I like ordering pizza or chinese on a Friday night, curling up
on the couch and watching movies in the winter,
I like puttering around the house and yard. What else can I say? I am your average, normal man who likes to have
a good time, but also enjoys relaxing. Im a Libra to the core, so if your curious.

What I'm Looking For

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR - A woman who is OK with me being a fairly new single father, preferably one who has his own
children so he realizes the commitment it takes to raise a child. Someone that is mature,
A great sense of humour is most attractive. Someone who is honest, kind, sweet, confident and has integrity.
A woman who can live without his man. Someone who is willing to try new things when the old gets
routine instead of seeking excitement elsewhere. Someone who is open enough to talk about their intimate feelings
in and out of the bedroom. Someone who says what he wants, but has enough tact to say it politely.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms