Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Hornet7952
Anyone Out There Real?
Online: 698 days ago   Updated: 901 days ago   Joined: 901 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kissimmee Florida United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Just a very loving caring man looking for that someone special. I love to cuddle and kiss. Very long passionate kisses! I have my own little business that I just started and it is off to a slow start but it is going someplace. I have to be honest I am tired of the games being played on this site. If you are not honestly looking for a good man please just pass me by.
I grew up in a small town here in Florida. The towns nick name was Cowtown! AKA Kissimmee! They would drive cattle into downtown and load them on rail cars when I was growing up here! Now it is an AmTrac station! Then came Mickey Rat and now this place is a huge mess. I left here 30 years ago and just returned a year ago to help an old friend.
My plan is to buy 10 acres in the pan handle since it is sparsely populated. I found some land there. 10 acres with nothing but oak trees and a spring few stream cutting it in half. When you talk about living outside the box well I have no idea what the box looks like? My little log cabin will be solar powered and I will use my own design for pretty much everything in it. My heat and air will all be done using a system I designed and tested in the home I had in St. Augustine.
There will be no electrical power run to it but it will still have everything. My kitchen will have an herb garden set up like a cupboard in a large bay window style. I will be putting in a special cellar so I can grow portabello mushrooms and planting shitaki mushrooms in all the oak trees! Of the 10 acres only 1 acre will be partially cleared for the house and veggie garden the rest will be thinned a little to allow grass to grow so the cows will have something to graze on.
I will build the house as close to the stream as I can with the back porch almost in it and a foot bridge crossed it. My closest neighbor will be 11 miles away and the nearest town almost a 1/2 hour drive. I will have a feeder for the deer within a few feet of the back porch so when I look out I will be able to see them there.
But to be honest somehow I see me there all by my self enjoying my paradise. It is almost impossible to find a woman that wants to live like that?

What I'm Looking For

A lady that will love me for me and will be with me for the rest of my life! Well it says I need to write more but I have no idea what else to add?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms