Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Hopson247
Looking for my soul mate!!
Online: 1457 days ago   Updated: 1457 days ago   Joined: 1457 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: 07731 New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

You will need to fill thMy life and what I'm looking for. I would like to meet someone who enjoy the same things and has a similar outlook to me (i.e. life is for living, let’s look forwards and not backwards, life is good but it could be a whole lot better with that special someone) I like all the usual things like dining out, trips to the theater, country walks, swimming, watching a good DVD curled up on the couch; cooking dinner; sharing good conversation over a bottle of wine (and yes I am happy to cook and do the washing up!)

I've been single for a while now and would like to meet someone nice to go out with and then take things as they come.I am a true gentlewoman. I will show you relaxation, depth, respect, manners, courtesy and unconditional listening. I like to have fun and laugh. Life is too short to miss out on the best things it has to offer outside of our daily responsibilities. I enjoy creative, little things, sweet thoughts, and nature settings that can make all the romantic difference between mates. Chemistry and attraction are a must, no doubt, but beauty to me in a man is also nurturing, patience and kindness. if this is who u are. hit me up!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

This is the fun in looking and meeting. to see if we can find what we are looking for. and to see if we can provide back what the other wants and needs.and I will also love and cherish that special man. I appreciate a man who is capable of being mutually exclusive when the time comes. I am not in any rush to jump into anything and I tend to side upon cautious optimism with the online dating process.If all this make sense to you, please hit me!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms