My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For Forever
Online: 1573 days ago   Updated: 1573 days ago   Joined: 1573 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: bay area California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm here for all the right reasons & so much more. Won't write a book here,but instead will give a little about myself & some of the qualities I look for in a woman. Me I'm an honest, trustworthy, caring, much attention giving, cherishing, taking not for granted, equal partnership sort of guy about the things that matter most in life. I serve my thoughts & emotions as well as my heart on a silver platter when the time & feelings are right for the both of us. Genuine people/ person who value family & friends as a top priority.
Some of the activities or interests I enjoy are:, working out regularly, fishing, camping, golf, romantic picnics, walks, etc. basically anything outdoors or new & exciting. I'm a Christian . Don't do or deal with the bar scene to often at all. But do enjoy a dinner out, dancing, or anything that takes more thought & inginuity than just hitting the bars. No smoking for me at all but don't mind if a potential mate does..

What I'm Looking For

As far as the things I look for in a woman she of course needs to be her own person but to also have some of the traits & quality's as I've mentioned about myself. Age is only a number with me.. To some things up I'll say this: when it comes to true beauty I seek the root. When at the table my glass is always empty so that it may be filled. Who's gonna fill me up? I'm thinking the 1 who takes the time & thought to read this, look inside herself, & get on board for a journey of happiness & contentedness headed towards the shores of the sky's the limit. contact me & tell me a little or a lot about yourself & maybe we can start the engines together. Look really forward to hearing from you soon.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date