Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HopeConspiracy
Smile like you mean it.
Online: 2258 days ago   Updated: 2258 days ago   Joined: 2258 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oswego Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need toI am: I am 27 years old. I am somewhat shy at first, but warm up quickly. I have lived in 5 different states. (You will have to ask to find out which ones..) I am a dog lover. I play guitar. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. I am very laid back. I can say the alphabet backwards faster than you.

I DJ: You know how people say they like everything when it comes to music... and you think oh whatever - Well I really do like just about everything. I have over 65,000 songs in my iTunes. I have been a mobile DJ for the past 6 years. Favorite music = acoustic. (Ask me for some of my favorite musicians / bands sometime)

I teach: After DJing for 3 years, I decided that I wanted to go back to school. This June, I graduated from North Central College with a bachelors in elementary education. I just finished up student teaching at an East Aurora elementary school. I hope to continue my education to become a media specialist (computer lab / library / technology driven instruction). It has taken me a while to figure out what I want, but I refuse to be stuck in a job that I don't love.

I collect: Besides my large music collection, I collect childrens books. One look through my collection of books and you will feel like a kid again ... Dr. Seuss, Shel Silverstein, Beverly Cleary, Roald Dahl, etc. - Ask me if I have your childhood favorite sometime. fill this in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for: Someone I can laugh with - good sense of humor a must. Someone I can feel comfortable with. Someone I can learn from. Someone who can hold a good conversation. Someone I can explore life with. Someone I can relax with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms