Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Hoondarrh
Talk to meh. (:
Online: 2408 days ago   Updated: 2408 days ago   Joined: 2408 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Lets see, what would people want to know about me? A very good question... I can't even begin to sum it all up, but here it goes in a nutshell. My name's Nick Hammers and I'm usually always be willing to spend time with someone and try new things and go that "extra mile" to make things work. So I suppose I'm very committed and loyal. =D
With that out of the way, my personality; at first I'm a bit passive, shy, and awkward, but once I get to know someone, or am comfortable around them, I'm humorous, easy to be around, laid-back, and reliable. Should probably add that I am very sarcastic and like to crack jokes.
My favorite hobbies include reading, writing, gaming, music, and movies... uhm, cooking (not the best at it, but trying to get better!). Oh, and if you're a gamer like I am, that's a big plus. :]
Though my more favorite hobbies do keep me indoors, I do love going out, be it dinner, movie, camping, or even to a foreign country. I've been to so many amazing places; Alaska, Sweden, Costa Rica... to name a few.
On another note, I'm currently attending Mesa Community College, just doing general studies and taking some random classes to see what I like, meeting prerequisites, etc. ^_^;

What I'm Looking For

Honestly, looking for anyone that's fun and can make me laugh; just someone that makes me happy to be around and can bring out the best in me. So if you think you might be that person, don't hesitate to contact me, and even if you're not, contact me anyways. I'm lonely! D;
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms