Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Honeysuckle
Will Privately send photo only
Online: 1754 days ago   Updated: 1754 days ago   Joined: 1754 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lakeland Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Hey there :)
I am an extroverted woman, family oriented but still know the great awesome aspects of quality time with just the SO! I like to work out, see new places, bbqs and all in all if im with good company Im having a good time. Im not much of a home body but still have those days I can cuddle and watch movies for hours! I like country music for the great majority but also like many other genres, rock, dance...
As a partner I fell I do my best to be a pleaser. I want my patrtner to feel like a man but because I think hes awesome and want to show him, not because I think Im below you. I believe there is no "I" in love (down the road, dont worry. lol) and by that I mean its not just about ones wants but taking into great consideration that sometimes the others emotional security outweighs some desires.

What I'm Looking For

I have a string preference for a father. I have two kids of my own and believe a dad is more willing and capable of understanding the parenting life. Body type is not a deal breaker however I appreciate a man who is somewhat health concious, works out and doesnt eat too horribly. Someone to keep me on the path I want to be on. I still love chili dogs dont get me wrong :)
A succesful man and by that I dont mean a rich man, simply a man with steady empoyment and is stable.
No stick in the muds! No clown either, just a normal man withg a normal sense of humor! I love dogs, have a few myself and so liking dogs is a must!
I am not looking for just sex. I am looking to connect and eventually settle back down into a normal family life.
No hunters!
Anyway, I can go on all day but Ill answer most anything you ask.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms