My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for that special someone
Online: 1615 days ago   Updated: 1615 days ago   Joined: 1615 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First off I have a son who is three years old. He is my world and my little buddy. He comes first in my life right now. So if that bothers or you can't understand that, then please move on.

I enjoy shooting pool, going to Helen to get away for a day. Going on day and road trips. Watching football and hockey games on tv or in person. I am a laid back kind of guy. I'm happy to be out with friends and I'm just as happy staying in and watching a movie. I play ice hockey and have been playing for 9 years now. I play as a left winger. I am divorced, but there is no baby momma drama. I have a full time nine to five job. I work in sales for a dental supply company. I have been there for twelve years. I like all types of music, but mostly enjoy 80's and 90's. Really I enjoy doing anything, its not about what you do but who you are with and that your having a great time with that person. I like to be a bum and stay at home and watch movies.

I love spending as much time with my son as I can. I see my son every Tuesday from 5pm until 8:30pm, and every other weekend from Thursday at 4:30pm until Sunday at 8:00pm. I wish I had more time with my son, but I take advantage of every minute I have with him.

Favorite Sports teams:
College Football: Go Dawgs!!
NFL: Falcons and Steelers
NHL: Rangers & Kings
MLB: Braves & Red Sox

If there is anything else you would like to know just ask me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I like woman that are shorter than me. That they have a beautiful smile. But it really comes down to if I click with them or not and if we can have a good time with each other doing anything. I really don’t have a certain type, I give most everyone a chance (well there has to be an attraction there of course) because if she does not fit into my type, I could let that special one get away from me. I really want to find someone who I can have fun with no matter what we are doing. Also for someone to love my son and I because we are a package deal.

I am looking to find someone to eventually fall in love with and build a future with. And who will love me and my son for who we are. We are a package deal. I am a very romantic, loving and a affectionate man.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date