Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HockeyStud
Brown eyes and good looking
Online: 2858 days ago   Updated: 2858 days ago   Joined: 2858 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: greenfield Indiana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hmmmm where to start. Im a dad of a 3yr old little boy whos my life when I have him. Im a car and truck guy. Im VERY romantic. My frineds tell me I spend to much money on dates. love to have a good time. Im a light Drinker and don't smoke. Im the kinda guy that will have dinner ready when you get home, wash you're car I hate dirty cars, change the oil, etc. Im laid back and takes alot to piss me off and hate fightng because it makes things worse.
I enjoy working out when I get a chance and going out and having a good time or just staying in and watching a movie. I am a sports guy, I have played hockey in several local leagues. Theirs a lot more, but dont want to spoil everything.


What I'm Looking For

Looking for a girl that I can Love and thats not afraid of public affection and not afraid of Commiting if it leads to that, Im 29 and ready for the girl of my dreams. Someone I can hold on a cold night and cuddle with on the couch or in bed. Stare in her eyes and tell her how much I love her under the stars on a Autumn night by a Fire. Take a walk on the Beach and feel the sand between our toes, I would love to propose with a ring on a beach in the sunset. I believe women should be treated with repsect. Im looking for a good girl who accept me for me and be able to accept my son. I don't need Drama in my life or a Bitch.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms